duck & goose find a pumpkin

duck & goose find a pumpkin

$7.99 $7.99

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy, large-sized board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin--in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year! The large size of this edition makes it an ideal book for sharing during storytime or lap time.